The Department of Marine Administration is composed of Nine divisions, which are as follows:

  1. Legal and Technical Standard Division
  2. Maritime Safety, Security and Environmental Protection Division
  3. Nautical Division
  4. Marine Engineering Division
  5. Planning Division
  6. Shipping Division
  7. Seafarer Division
  8. State & Region Offices Division(Upper Myanmar)
  9. State & Region Offices Division(Lower Myanmar)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.